School, School, School

I’m taking a break from the blog until December or so. I’m drowning in school work! I’m taking classes at Simmons College this semester in hopes of getting a school librarian certificate in MA soon. I’ll be back back with more New England books in December.

One response to “School, School, School

  1. Hey, Aaron! I rediscovered the email you sent me with the link to your blog! I’ve figured out finally how to follow a number of blogs all at once, so I’m hoping to be able to keep up with yours, too! Except you haven’t written anything since October! Sorry I’ve been MIA- still been thinking of you often. I’ve got a blog now too (everyone’s doing it)- http://www.youwinjohn.blogspot.com
    It’s aboutmovies, mostly. I’m doing a few other things writing-wise, but I’ll tell you more about them later.

Leave a Reply

